Contact Us

Get in Touch

SALES TEAM

Find your nearest distributor or contact a Two Rivers sales representative for pricing and distribution information.

Craig Letch – Director of Sales and Marketing
cletch@tworiversct.com
605-217-8016

Matt Peterson – National Sales Manager
mpeterson@tworiversct.com
712-454-9352

Terry Gordon – Business Development Manager
tgordon@tworiversct.com
712-490-0534

Dustin Furrow – Senior Center of Plate Specialist
dfurrow@tworiversct.com
712-898-4343

Royce Kratz – Center of Plate Specialist
rkratz@tworiversct.com
712-635-5625


National Sales Representatives

Northwest Region: Alec Hannah
ahannah@tworiversct.com
712-253-6051

Midwest Region: Garrett Keller
gkeller@tworiversct.com
712-301-7938

South Central Region: Victor Marrero
vmarrero@tworiversct.com
712-898-4281

Roger Sandau
rsandau@tworiversct.com
712-301-2376

Nate Halbur
nhalbur@tworiversct.com
712-389-7931

Dan Vigil
dvigil@tworiversct.com
712-899-6044

Francesca Mittag
fmittag@tworiversct.com
712-301-3745

ccloudContact